Multi-Room Sessions

Solstice’s Multi-Room feature is being discontinued and has been removed from the mobile version of the Solstice app in 5.3. This feature will be removed from the desktop version in an upcoming release.

Solstice Multi-Room allows up to four Pods to connect and share content collaboratively across multiple locations on the same enterprise network. Shared content will appear on all Solstice displays in the session regardless of which room or location shared the content. The Multi-Room feature also allows all participants to view information on how to connect to your existing voice and audio systems, such as a dial-in number for your audio conferencing.

How To

 

Next Topic

Viewing a Collaboration Session Remotely